List of All Airports in World

Bangladesh Airport Codes - All Airports in Bangladesh

Check the detailed information such as airports in Bangladesh, IATA, FAA and ICAO Codes of Bangladesh airport, contact numbers, latitude and longitude, timezone and DST information. It include domestic airports in Bangladesh and even airports that have been closed for some reason in the Bangladesh.

  1. Now you should select the airport name it will show you list of airports in Bangladesh country.
  2. A list of all airports of Bangladesh in all cities appears below.

Find All Bangladesh Airports, IATA, ICAO, FAA Codes and more information

This website provides brief information about Bangladesh airports code, of 19 around the Bangladesh and a collection of IATA code, FAA code and ICAO code, for almost all of the more than 19 airports in the list of bases.

  • The IATA code for Bangladesh airports is used for location identification in Bangladesh, and its 3-digit code is used Bangladesh.
  • The ICAO airport code for Bangladesh is a 4 digit code that is used to identify flight stations, weather stations, flight information, and regional control centers of airports in Bangladesh.
  • The FAA airport code for Bangladesh airports is commonly used for small public or private airports in Bangladesh.
  • Bangladesh - Airports Name, City, IATA Code Details

    # Airport Name City IATA Code Country Code
    1 Barisal Barisal BZL Bangladesh [BD]
    2 Bogra Bogra Bangladesh [BD]
    3 Comilla Comilla CLA Bangladesh [BD]
    4 Coxs Bazar Cox\'s Bazar CXB Bangladesh [BD]
    5 Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal International Dhaka DAC Bangladesh [BD]
    6 Ishurdi Ishurdi IRD Bangladesh [BD]
    7 Jessore Jashahor JSR Bangladesh [BD]
    8 Khan Jahan Ali Khulna KHL Bangladesh [BD]
    9 Lalmonirhat Lalmonirhat LLJ Bangladesh [BD]
    10 Osmany International Sylhet ZYL Bangladesh [BD]
    11 Rangpur Rangpur RAU Bangladesh [BD]
    12 Saidpur Saidpur SPD Bangladesh [BD]
    13 Sandwip Sandwip SDW Bangladesh [BD]
    14 Shah Amanat International Chittagong CGP Bangladesh [BD]
    15 Shah Mokhdum Rajshahi RJH Bangladesh [BD]
    16 Shamshernagar Shamshernagar ZHM Bangladesh [BD]
    17 Sirajganj Sirajganj SAJ Bangladesh [BD]
    18 Tejgaon Dhaka Bangladesh [BD]
    19 Thakurgaon Thakurgaon TKR Bangladesh [BD]

    Disclaimer: My Code Detail is Collection for informational and educational purposes only, our team make a great effort to provide accurate information and accepts no liability with respect to the accuracy of any kind of data. Please reconfirm with your bank before transferring funds we will not responsible for any kind of financial or other kinds of loss.