List of All Airports in World

Denmark Airport Codes - All Airports in Denmark

Check the detailed information such as airports in Denmark, IATA, FAA and ICAO Codes of Denmark airport, contact numbers, latitude and longitude, timezone and DST information. It include domestic airports in Denmark and even airports that have been closed for some reason in the Denmark.

  1. Now you should select the airport name it will show you list of airports in Denmark country.
  2. A list of all airports of Denmark in all cities appears below.

Find All Denmark Airports, IATA, ICAO, FAA Codes and more information

This website provides brief information about Denmark airports code, of 71 around the Denmark and a collection of IATA code, FAA code and ICAO code, for almost all of the more than 71 airports in the list of bases.

  • The IATA code for Denmark airports is used for location identification in Denmark, and its 3-digit code is used Denmark.
  • The ICAO airport code for Denmark is a 4 digit code that is used to identify flight stations, weather stations, flight information, and regional control centers of airports in Denmark.
  • The FAA airport code for Denmark airports is commonly used for small public or private airports in Denmark.
  • Denmark - Airports Name, City, IATA Code Details

    # Airport Name City IATA Code Country Code
    1 Aalborg Aalborg AAL Denmark [DK]
    2 Aarhus Aarhus AAR Denmark [DK]
    3 Allerød Allerød Denmark [DK]
    4 Anholt Anholt Denmark [DK]
    5 Avnø Air Base Avnø Denmark [DK]
    6 Billund Billund BLL Denmark [DK]
    7 Bornholm Rønne RNN Denmark [DK]
    8 Cecilie Helideck Denmark [DK]
    9 Copenhagen Kastrup Copenhagen CPH Denmark [DK]
    10 Copenhagen Roskilde Copenhagen RKE Denmark [DK]
    11 Dan B Helideck Denmark [DK]
    12 Dan E Helideck Denmark [DK]
    13 Dan F Helideck Denmark [DK]
    14 Endelave Flyveplads Endelave Denmark [DK]
    15 Esbjerg Esbjerg EBJ Denmark [DK]
    16 Femø Airfield Femø Denmark [DK]
    17 Fur Fur Denmark [DK]
    18 Gorm C Helideck Denmark [DK]
    19 Grenaa Grenaa Denmark [DK]
    20 Grønholt Hillerød Grønholt Denmark [DK]
    21 Haderslev Haderslev Denmark [DK]
    22 Hadsund Hadsund Denmark [DK]
    23 Halfdan A Helideck Denmark [DK]
    24 Halfdan B Helideck Denmark [DK]
    25 Harald Helideck Denmark [DK]
    26 Herning Herning Denmark [DK]
    27 Holbaek Ny Hagested Holbaek Denmark [DK]
    28 Horns Rev A Helideck Denmark [DK]
    29 Horns Rev B Helideck Denmark [DK]
    30 Kalundborg Kalundborg Denmark [DK]
    31 Karup Karup KRP Denmark [DK]
    32 Kolding Vamdrup Kolding / Vamdrup Denmark [DK]
    33 Korsør Korsør Denmark [DK]
    34 Kostervig Mon Koster Denmark [DK]
    35 Kruså Padborg Kruså / Padborg Denmark [DK]
    36 Læsø Læsø BYR Denmark [DK]
    37 Lemvig Lemvig Denmark [DK]
    38 Lindtorp Holstebro Denmark [DK]
    39 Lolland Falster Maribo Lolland Falster / Maribo MRW Denmark [DK]
    40 Morsø Tødsø Morsø Denmark [DK]
    41 Nakskov Airfield Nakskov Denmark [DK]
    42 Nini Helideck Denmark [DK]
    43 Odense Odense ODE Denmark [DK]
    44 Rarup Rarup Denmark [DK]
    45 Randers Randers Denmark [DK]
    46 Rolf Helideck Denmark [DK]
    47 Ro Ro Denmark [DK]
    48 Ringsted Ringsted Denmark [DK]
    49 Sæby Ottestrup Sæby Denmark [DK]
    50 Samsø Samsø Denmark [DK]

    Disclaimer: My Code Detail is Collection for informational and educational purposes only, our team make a great effort to provide accurate information and accepts no liability with respect to the accuracy of any kind of data. Please reconfirm with your bank before transferring funds we will not responsible for any kind of financial or other kinds of loss.