List of All Airports in World

Ireland Airport Codes - All Airports in Ireland

Check the detailed information such as airports in Ireland, IATA, FAA and ICAO Codes of Ireland airport, contact numbers, latitude and longitude, timezone and DST information. It include domestic airports in Ireland and even airports that have been closed for some reason in the Ireland.

  1. Now you should select the airport name it will show you list of airports in Ireland country.
  2. A list of all airports of Ireland in all cities appears below.

Find All Ireland Airports, IATA, ICAO, FAA Codes and more information

This website provides brief information about Ireland airports code, of 46 around the Ireland and a collection of IATA code, FAA code and ICAO code, for almost all of the more than 46 airports in the list of bases.

  • The IATA code for Ireland airports is used for location identification in Ireland, and its 3-digit code is used Ireland.
  • The ICAO airport code for Ireland is a 4 digit code that is used to identify flight stations, weather stations, flight information, and regional control centers of airports in Ireland.
  • The FAA airport code for Ireland airports is commonly used for small public or private airports in Ireland.
  • Ireland - Airports Name, City, IATA Code Details

    # Airport Name City IATA Code Country Code
    1 Abbeyshrule Aerodrome Abbeyshrule Ireland [IE]
    2 Athboy Athboy Ireland [IE]
    3 Ballyboughal Aerodrome Fingal Ireland [IE]
    4 Bantry Aerodrome Bantry BYT Ireland [IE]
    5 Belmullet Aerodrome Belmullet BLY Ireland [IE]
    6 Birr Aerodrome Birr Ireland [IE]
    7 Brittas Bay Airfield Brittas Bay Ireland [IE]
    8 Casement Air Base Baldonnel Ireland [IE]
    9 Castlebar Castlebar CLB Ireland [IE]
    10 Castlebridge Wexford WEX Ireland [IE]
    11 Castleforbes Castleforbes Ireland [IE]
    12 Clonbullogue Aerodrome Clonbullogue Ireland [IE]
    13 Connemara Regional Inverin NNR Ireland [IE]
    14 Coonagh Aerodrome Limerick Ireland [IE]
    15 Cork Cork ORK Ireland [IE]
    16 Donegal Donegal CFN Ireland [IE]
    17 Dublin Dublin DUB Ireland [IE]
    18 Erinagh Nenagh Ireland [IE]
    19 Finner Camp Ballyshannon Ireland [IE]
    20 Galway Galway GWY Ireland [IE]
    21 Gormanston Aerodrome Gormanston Ireland [IE]
    22 Gowran Grange Aerodrome Swordlestown Ireland [IE]
    23 Hacketstown Aerodrome Hacketstown Ireland [IE]
    24 Inisheer Aerodrome Inis Oírr INQ Ireland [IE]
    25 Inishmaan Aerodrome Inis Meáin IIA Ireland [IE]
    26 Inishmore Aerodrome Inis Mór IOR Ireland [IE]
    27 Ireland West Knock Charleston NOC Ireland [IE]
    28 Kerry Killarney KIR Ireland [IE]
    29 Kildare Aerodrome Kilrush Ireland [IE]
    30 Kilkenny Kilkenny KKY Ireland [IE]
    31 Killenaule Killenaule Ireland [IE]
    32 Letterkenny Letterkenny LTR Ireland [IE]
    33 Midland Abbeyleix Ireland [IE]
    34 Moneygall Aerodrome Moneygall Ireland [IE]
    35 Moyne Aerodrome Thurles Ireland [IE]
    36 Newcastle Aerodrome Newcastle Ireland [IE]
    37 Powerscourt Airfield Powerscourt Ireland [IE]
    38 Reeroe Caherciveen CHE Ireland [IE]
    39 Rathcoole Aerodrome Rathcoole Ireland [IE]
    40 Shannon Limerick SNN Ireland [IE]
    41 Sligo Sligo SXL Ireland [IE]
    42 Spanish Point Spanish Point Ireland [IE]
    43 Trevet Airfield Dunshaughlin Ireland [IE]
    44 Trim Aerodrome Trim Ireland [IE]
    45 Waterford Waterford WAT Ireland [IE]
    46 Weston Leixlip Ireland [IE]

    Disclaimer: My Code Detail is Collection for informational and educational purposes only, our team make a great effort to provide accurate information and accepts no liability with respect to the accuracy of any kind of data. Please reconfirm with your bank before transferring funds we will not responsible for any kind of financial or other kinds of loss.