List of All Airports in World

Kiribati Airport Codes - All Airports in Kiribati

Check the detailed information such as airports in Kiribati, IATA, FAA and ICAO Codes of Kiribati airport, contact numbers, latitude and longitude, timezone and DST information. It include domestic airports in Kiribati and even airports that have been closed for some reason in the Kiribati.

  1. Now you should select the airport name it will show you list of airports in Kiribati country.
  2. A list of all airports of Kiribati in all cities appears below.

Find All Kiribati Airports, IATA, ICAO, FAA Codes and more information

This website provides brief information about Kiribati airports code, of 21 around the Kiribati and a collection of IATA code, FAA code and ICAO code, for almost all of the more than 21 airports in the list of bases.

  • The IATA code for Kiribati airports is used for location identification in Kiribati, and its 3-digit code is used Kiribati.
  • The ICAO airport code for Kiribati is a 4 digit code that is used to identify flight stations, weather stations, flight information, and regional control centers of airports in Kiribati.
  • The FAA airport code for Kiribati airports is commonly used for small public or private airports in Kiribati.
  • Kiribati - Airports Name, City, IATA Code Details

    # Airport Name City IATA Code Country Code
    1 Abaiang Abaiang ABF Kiribati [KI]
    2 Abemama Atoll Abemama Atoll AEA Kiribati [KI]
    3 Arorae Island Arorae Island AIS Kiribati [KI]
    4 Beru Beru BEZ Kiribati [KI]
    5 Bonriki International Tarawa TRW Kiribati [KI]
    6 Buariki Buariki AAK Kiribati [KI]
    7 Butaritari Atoll Butaritari Atoll BBG Kiribati [KI]
    8 Canton Island Abariringa CIS Kiribati [KI]
    9 Cassidy International Banana CXI Kiribati [KI]
    10 Kuria Kuria KUC Kiribati [KI]
    11 Maiana Maiana MNK Kiribati [KI]
    12 Makin Island Makin Island Kiribati [KI]
    13 Marakei Marakei MZK Kiribati [KI]
    14 Nikunau Nikunau NIG Kiribati [KI]
    15 Nonouti Nonouti NON Kiribati [KI]
    16 Onotoa Onotoa OOT Kiribati [KI]
    17 Tabiteuea North TBF Kiribati [KI]
    18 Tabiteuea South Tabiteuea South TSU Kiribati [KI]
    19 Tabuaeran Island Tabuaeran Island TNV Kiribati [KI]
    20 Tamana Island Tamana Island TMN Kiribati [KI]
    21 Washington Island Airstrip Teraina TNQ Kiribati [KI]

    Disclaimer: My Code Detail is Collection for informational and educational purposes only, our team make a great effort to provide accurate information and accepts no liability with respect to the accuracy of any kind of data. Please reconfirm with your bank before transferring funds we will not responsible for any kind of financial or other kinds of loss.