List of All Airports in World

Sri Lanka Airport Codes - All Airports in Sri Lanka

Check the detailed information such as airports in Sri Lanka, IATA, FAA and ICAO Codes of Sri Lanka airport, contact numbers, latitude and longitude, timezone and DST information. It include domestic airports in Sri Lanka and even airports that have been closed for some reason in the Sri Lanka.

  1. Now you should select the airport name it will show you list of airports in Sri Lanka country.
  2. A list of all airports of Sri Lanka in all cities appears below.

Find All Sri Lanka Airports, IATA, ICAO, FAA Codes and more information

This website provides brief information about Sri Lanka airports code, of 21 around the Sri Lanka and a collection of IATA code, FAA code and ICAO code, for almost all of the more than 21 airports in the list of bases.

  • The IATA code for Sri Lanka airports is used for location identification in Sri Lanka, and its 3-digit code is used Sri Lanka.
  • The ICAO airport code for Sri Lanka is a 4 digit code that is used to identify flight stations, weather stations, flight information, and regional control centers of airports in Sri Lanka.
  • The FAA airport code for Sri Lanka airports is commonly used for small public or private airports in Sri Lanka.
  • Sri Lanka - Airports Name, City, IATA Code Details

    # Airport Name City IATA Code Country Code
    1 Ampara Ampara ADP Sri Lanka [LK]
    2 Anuradhapura Air Force Base Anuradhapura ACJ Sri Lanka [LK]
    3 Arugam Bay SPB Pottuvil AYY Sri Lanka [LK]
    4 Bandaranaike International Colombo Colombo CMB Sri Lanka [LK]
    5 Batticaloa Batticaloa BTC Sri Lanka [LK]
    6 Beira Lake Seaplane Base Colombo BYV Sri Lanka [LK]
    7 Bentota River Waterdrome Bentota BJT Sri Lanka [LK]
    8 China Bay Trincomalee TRR Sri Lanka [LK]
    9 Colombo Ratmalana Colombo RML Sri Lanka [LK]
    10 Dambulu Oya Tank Seaplane Base Dambulla DBU Sri Lanka [LK]
    11 Hingurakgoda Air Force Base Polonnaruwa Town MNH Sri Lanka [LK]
    12 Kankesanturai Jaffna JAF Sri Lanka [LK]
    13 Katukurunda Air Force Base Kalutara Sri Lanka [LK]
    14 Koggala Galle KCT Sri Lanka [LK]
    15 Kondavattavana Tank Seaplane Base Ampara AFK Sri Lanka [LK]
    16 Mattala Rajapaksa International HRI Sri Lanka [LK]
    17 Passikudah Helipad Batticaloa PQD Sri Lanka [LK]
    18 Sigiriya Air Force Base Sigiriya GIU Sri Lanka [LK]
    19 Tissa Tank Waterdrome Tissamaharama TTW Sri Lanka [LK]
    20 Vavuniya Vavuniya Sri Lanka [LK]
    21 Weerawila Weerawila WRZ Sri Lanka [LK]

    Disclaimer: My Code Detail is Collection for informational and educational purposes only, our team make a great effort to provide accurate information and accepts no liability with respect to the accuracy of any kind of data. Please reconfirm with your bank before transferring funds we will not responsible for any kind of financial or other kinds of loss.