List of All Airports in World

Madagascar Airport Codes - All Airports in Madagascar

Check the detailed information such as airports in Madagascar, IATA, FAA and ICAO Codes of Madagascar airport, contact numbers, latitude and longitude, timezone and DST information. It include domestic airports in Madagascar and even airports that have been closed for some reason in the Madagascar.

  1. Now you should select the airport name it will show you list of airports in Madagascar country.
  2. A list of all airports of Madagascar in all cities appears below.

Find All Madagascar Airports, IATA, ICAO, FAA Codes and more information

This website provides brief information about Madagascar airports code, of 73 around the Madagascar and a collection of IATA code, FAA code and ICAO code, for almost all of the more than 73 airports in the list of bases.

  • The IATA code for Madagascar airports is used for location identification in Madagascar, and its 3-digit code is used Madagascar.
  • The ICAO airport code for Madagascar is a 4 digit code that is used to identify flight stations, weather stations, flight information, and regional control centers of airports in Madagascar.
  • The FAA airport code for Madagascar airports is commonly used for small public or private airports in Madagascar.
  • Madagascar - Airports Name, City, IATA Code Details

    # Airport Name City IATA Code Country Code
    1 Ambalabe Antsohihy WAI Madagascar [MG]
    2 Ambalavao Ambalavao Madagascar [MG]
    3 Ambanja Ambanja IVA Madagascar [MG]
    4 Ambatolhy Ambatolahy AHY Madagascar [MG]
    5 Ambatomainty AMY Madagascar [MG]
    6 Ambatondrazaka Ambatondrazaka WAM Madagascar [MG]
    7 Ambilobe AMB Madagascar [MG]
    8 Ambohibary Moramanga Madagascar [MG]
    9 Ambohijanahary Ambohijanahary Madagascar [MG]
    10 Amborovy MJN Madagascar [MG]
    11 Ampampamena Madagascar [MG]
    12 Ampanihy Ampanihy AMP Madagascar [MG]
    13 Amparafaravola Amparafaravola Madagascar [MG]
    14 Analalava HVA Madagascar [MG]
    15 Andapa ZWA Madagascar [MG]
    16 Andriamena Andriamena WAD Madagascar [MG]
    17 Ankavandra Ankavandra JVA Madagascar [MG]
    18 Ankazoabo Ankazoabo WAK Madagascar [MG]
    19 Antananarivo Arivonimamo Madagascar [MG]
    20 Antsalova Antsalova WAQ Madagascar [MG]
    21 Antsirabato ANM Madagascar [MG]
    22 Antsirabe Antsirabe ATJ Madagascar [MG]
    23 Antsiranana Andrakaka Madagascar [MG]
    24 Antsoa Beroroha WBO Madagascar [MG]
    25 Arrachart DIE Madagascar [MG]
    26 Atsinanana Ilaka ILK Madagascar [MG]
    27 Avaratra Befandriana WBD Madagascar [MG]
    28 Bealanana Bealanana WBE Madagascar [MG]
    29 Bekily Bekily OVA Madagascar [MG]
    30 Belo sur Tsiribihina Belo sur Tsiribihina BMD Madagascar [MG]
    31 Bemolanga Bemolanga BZM Madagascar [MG]
    32 Besakoa Besakoa BSV Madagascar [MG]
    33 Besalampy BPY Madagascar [MG]
    34 Betainomby Betainomby Madagascar [MG]
    35 Betioky Betioky BKU Madagascar [MG]
    36 Betroka Betroka Madagascar [MG]
    37 Doany Doany DOA Madagascar [MG]
    38 Farafangana RVA Madagascar [MG]
    39 Fascene Nosy Be NOS Madagascar [MG]
    40 Fianarantsoa WFI Madagascar [MG]
    41 Ihosy Ihosy IHO Madagascar [MG]
    42 Ivato Antananarivo TNR Madagascar [MG]
    43 Madirovalo Madirovalo WMV Madagascar [MG]
    44 Mahanoro Mahanoro VVB Madagascar [MG]
    45 Maintirano Maintirano MXT Madagascar [MG]
    46 Malaimbandy Malaimbandy WML Madagascar [MG]
    47 Mampikony Mampikony WMP Madagascar [MG]
    48 Manakara WVK Madagascar [MG]
    49 Mananara Nord Mananara Nord WMR Madagascar [MG]
    50 Mananjary MNJ Madagascar [MG]

    Disclaimer: My Code Detail is Collection for informational and educational purposes only, our team make a great effort to provide accurate information and accepts no liability with respect to the accuracy of any kind of data. Please reconfirm with your bank before transferring funds we will not responsible for any kind of financial or other kinds of loss.