List of All Airports in World

Malaysia Airport Codes - All Airports in Malaysia

Check the detailed information such as airports in Malaysia, IATA, FAA and ICAO Codes of Malaysia airport, contact numbers, latitude and longitude, timezone and DST information. It include domestic airports in Malaysia and even airports that have been closed for some reason in the Malaysia.

  1. Now you should select the airport name it will show you list of airports in Malaysia country.
  2. A list of all airports of Malaysia in all cities appears below.

Find All Malaysia Airports, IATA, ICAO, FAA Codes and more information

This website provides brief information about Malaysia airports code, of 88 around the Malaysia and a collection of IATA code, FAA code and ICAO code, for almost all of the more than 88 airports in the list of bases.

  • The IATA code for Malaysia airports is used for location identification in Malaysia, and its 3-digit code is used Malaysia.
  • The ICAO airport code for Malaysia is a 4 digit code that is used to identify flight stations, weather stations, flight information, and regional control centers of airports in Malaysia.
  • The FAA airport code for Malaysia airports is commonly used for small public or private airports in Malaysia.
  • Malaysia - Airports Name, City, IATA Code Details

    # Airport Name City IATA Code Country Code
    1 Bahau Bahau Malaysia [MY]
    2 Bakalalan Bakalalan BKM Malaysia [MY]
    3 Bario Bario BBN Malaysia [MY]
    4 Batu Pahat Batu Pahat Malaysia [MY]
    5 Belaga Belaga BLG Malaysia [MY]
    6 Benta Benta Malaysia [MY]
    7 Bentong Bentong Malaysia [MY]
    8 Bidor Bidor Malaysia [MY]
    9 Bintulu Bintulu BTU Malaysia [MY]
    10 Butterworth Butterworth BWH Malaysia [MY]
    11 Dungun Dungun Malaysia [MY]
    12 Genting Genting GTB Malaysia [MY]
    13 Gong Kedak Malaysia [MY]
    14 Grik Grik Malaysia [MY]
    15 Jendarata Jendarata Malaysia [MY]
    16 Kapit Kapit KPI Malaysia [MY]
    17 Keningau Keningau KGU Malaysia [MY]
    18 Kerteh Kerteh KTE Malaysia [MY]
    19 Kluang Kluang Malaysia [MY]
    20 Kota Belud Kota Belud Malaysia [MY]
    21 Kota Kinabalu International Kota Kinabalu BKI Malaysia [MY]
    22 Kroh Kroh Malaysia [MY]
    23 Kuala Kerai Kuala Kerai Malaysia [MY]
    24 Kuala Lumpur International Kuala Lumpur KUL Malaysia [MY]
    25 Kuala Penyu Kuala Penyu Malaysia [MY]
    26 Kuantan Kuantan KUA Malaysia [MY]
    27 Kuching International Kuching KCH Malaysia [MY]
    28 Kudat Kudat KUD Malaysia [MY]
    29 Labis Labis Malaysia [MY]
    30 Labuan Labuan LBU Malaysia [MY]
    31 Lahad Datu Lahad Datu LDU Malaysia [MY]
    32 Langkawi International Langkawi LGK Malaysia [MY]
    33 Lawas Lawas LWY Malaysia [MY]
    34 Limbang Limbang LMN Malaysia [MY]
    35 Lio Matu Lio Matu Malaysia [MY]
    36 Long Akah Long Akah LKH Malaysia [MY]
    37 Long Atip Long Atip Malaysia [MY]
    38 Long Banga Long Banga LBP Malaysia [MY]
    39 Long Geng Long Geng Malaysia [MY]
    40 Long Lama Long Lama LLM Malaysia [MY]
    41 Long Lellang Long Datih LGL Malaysia [MY]
    42 Long Pasia Long Miau GSA Malaysia [MY]
    43 Long Semado Long Semado LSM Malaysia [MY]
    44 Long Seridan Long Seridan ODN Malaysia [MY]
    45 Long Sukang Long Sukang LSU Malaysia [MY]
    46 LTS Pulau Redang Redang RDN Malaysia [MY]
    47 Lumut Lumut Malaysia [MY]
    48 Lutong Malaysia [MY]
    49 Malacca Malacca MKZ Malaysia [MY]
    50 Marudi Marudi MUR Malaysia [MY]

    Disclaimer: My Code Detail is Collection for informational and educational purposes only, our team make a great effort to provide accurate information and accepts no liability with respect to the accuracy of any kind of data. Please reconfirm with your bank before transferring funds we will not responsible for any kind of financial or other kinds of loss.