List of All Airports in World

Nigeria Airport Codes - All Airports in Nigeria

Check the detailed information such as airports in Nigeria, IATA, FAA and ICAO Codes of Nigeria airport, contact numbers, latitude and longitude, timezone and DST information. It include domestic airports in Nigeria and even airports that have been closed for some reason in the Nigeria.

  1. Now you should select the airport name it will show you list of airports in Nigeria country.
  2. A list of all airports of Nigeria in all cities appears below.

Find All Nigeria Airports, IATA, ICAO, FAA Codes and more information

This website provides brief information about Nigeria airports code, of 35 around the Nigeria and a collection of IATA code, FAA code and ICAO code, for almost all of the more than 35 airports in the list of bases.

  • The IATA code for Nigeria airports is used for location identification in Nigeria, and its 3-digit code is used Nigeria.
  • The ICAO airport code for Nigeria is a 4 digit code that is used to identify flight stations, weather stations, flight information, and regional control centers of airports in Nigeria.
  • The FAA airport code for Nigeria airports is commonly used for small public or private airports in Nigeria.
  • Nigeria - Airports Name, City, IATA Code Details

    # Airport Name City IATA Code Country Code
    1 Ajaokuta Nigeria [NG]
    2 Akanu Ibiam International Enegu ENU Nigeria [NG]
    3 Akure Akure AKR Nigeria [NG]
    4 Akwa Ibom International Uyo QUO Nigeria [NG]
    5 Asaba International Asaba ABB Nigeria [NG]
    6 Bajoga Northeast Bajoga Nigeria [NG]
    7 Benin Benin BNI Nigeria [NG]
    8 Bida Bida Nigeria [NG]
    9 Eket Nigeria [NG]
    10 Escravos Nigeria [NG]
    11 Gombe Lawanti International Gombe GMO Nigeria [NG]
    12 Gusau Gusau QUS Nigeria [NG]
    13 Ibadan Ibadan IBA Nigeria [NG]
    14 Ilorin International Ilorin ILR Nigeria [NG]
    15 Kaduna Kaduna KAD Nigeria [NG]
    16 Kaduna Old Nigeria [NG]
    17 Katsina Katsina DKA Nigeria [NG]
    18 Maiduguri International Maiduguri MIU Nigeria [NG]
    19 Makurdi Makurdi MDI Nigeria [NG]
    20 Mallam Aminu International Kano KAN Nigeria [NG]
    21 Margaret Ekpo International Calabar CBQ Nigeria [NG]
    22 Minna Minna MXJ Nigeria [NG]
    23 Murtala Muhammed International Lagos LOS Nigeria [NG]
    24 Nnamdi Azikiwe International Abuja ABV Nigeria [NG]
    25 Oshogbo Oshogbo Nigeria [NG]
    26 Port Harcourt City Port Harcourt PHG Nigeria [NG]
    27 Port Harcourt International Port Harcourt PHC Nigeria [NG]
    28 Sadiq Abubakar III International Sokoto SKO Nigeria [NG]
    29 Sam Mbakwe International Owerri QOW Nigeria [NG]
    30 Shiroro Nigeria [NG]
    31 Sir Abubakar Tafawa Balewa International Bauchi BCU Nigeria [NG]
    32 Warri Warri QRW Nigeria [NG]
    33 Yakubu Gowon Jos JOS Nigeria [NG]
    34 Yola Yola YOL Nigeria [NG]
    35 Zaria Zaria ZAR Nigeria [NG]

    Disclaimer: My Code Detail is Collection for informational and educational purposes only, our team make a great effort to provide accurate information and accepts no liability with respect to the accuracy of any kind of data. Please reconfirm with your bank before transferring funds we will not responsible for any kind of financial or other kinds of loss.