List of All Airports in World

Nepal Airport Codes - All Airports in Nepal

Check the detailed information such as airports in Nepal, IATA, FAA and ICAO Codes of Nepal airport, contact numbers, latitude and longitude, timezone and DST information. It include domestic airports in Nepal and even airports that have been closed for some reason in the Nepal.

  1. Now you should select the airport name it will show you list of airports in Nepal country.
  2. A list of all airports of Nepal in all cities appears below.

Find All Nepal Airports, IATA, ICAO, FAA Codes and more information

This website provides brief information about Nepal airports code, of 47 around the Nepal and a collection of IATA code, FAA code and ICAO code, for almost all of the more than 47 airports in the list of bases.

  • The IATA code for Nepal airports is used for location identification in Nepal, and its 3-digit code is used Nepal.
  • The ICAO airport code for Nepal is a 4 digit code that is used to identify flight stations, weather stations, flight information, and regional control centers of airports in Nepal.
  • The FAA airport code for Nepal airports is commonly used for small public or private airports in Nepal.
  • Nepal - Airports Name, City, IATA Code Details

    # Airport Name City IATA Code Country Code
    1 Baglung Baglung BGL Nepal [NP]
    2 Baitadi Baitadi BIT Nepal [NP]
    3 Bajhang Bajhang BJH Nepal [NP]
    4 Bajura Bajura BJU Nepal [NP]
    5 Bhadrapur Bhadrapur BDP Nepal [NP]
    6 Bharatpur Bharatpur BHR Nepal [NP]
    7 Bhojpur Bhojpur BHP Nepal [NP]
    8 Biratnagar Biratnagar BIR Nepal [NP]
    9 Chaurjhari Chaurjhari HRJ Nepal [NP]
    10 Darchula Darchula DAP Nepal [NP]
    11 Dhangarhi Dhangarhi DHI Nepal [NP]
    12 Dhorpatan Dhorpatan Nepal [NP]
    13 Dolpa Dolpa DOP Nepal [NP]
    14 Gautam Buddha Bhairawa BWA Nepal [NP]
    15 Janakpur Janakpur JKR Nepal [NP]
    16 Jiri Jiri JIR Nepal [NP]
    17 Jomsom Jomsom JMO Nepal [NP]
    18 Jumla Jumla JUM Nepal [NP]
    19 Kangel Danda Nepal [NP]
    20 Lamidanda Lamidanda LDN Nepal [NP]
    21 Langtang Langtang LTG Nepal [NP]
    22 Lukla Lukla LUA Nepal [NP]
    23 Mahendranagar Mahendranagar XMG Nepal [NP]
    24 Manang Ngawal NGX Nepal [NP]
    25 Meghauli Meghauli MEY Nepal [NP]
    26 Mountain Mountain MWP Nepal [NP]
    27 Nepalgunj Nepalgunj KEP Nepal [NP]
    28 Palungtar Gorkha GKH Nepal [NP]
    29 Phaplu Phaplu PPL Nepal [NP]
    30 Pokhara Pokhara PKR Nepal [NP]
    31 Rajbiraj Rajbiraj RJB Nepal [NP]
    32 Ramechhap Ramechhap RHP Nepal [NP]
    33 Rukumkot Rukumkot RUK Nepal [NP]
    34 Rolpa Rolpa RPA Nepal [NP]
    35 Rumjatar Rumjatar RUM Nepal [NP]
    36 Sanfebagar Sanfebagar FEB Nepal [NP]
    37 Silgadi Doti Silgadi Doti SIH Nepal [NP]
    38 Simara Simara SIF Nepal [NP]
    39 Simikot Simikot IMK Nepal [NP]
    40 Surkhet Surkhet SKH Nepal [NP]
    41 Syangboche Namche Bazaar SYH Nepal [NP]
    42 Taplejung Taplejung TPJ Nepal [NP]
    43 Thamkharka Khotang Bazar Nepal [NP]
    44 Tikapur Tikapur TPU Nepal [NP]
    45 Tribhuvan International Kathmandu KTM Nepal [NP]
    46 Tulsipur Dang DNP Nepal [NP]
    47 Tumling Tar Tumling Tar TMI Nepal [NP]

    Disclaimer: My Code Detail is Collection for informational and educational purposes only, our team make a great effort to provide accurate information and accepts no liability with respect to the accuracy of any kind of data. Please reconfirm with your bank before transferring funds we will not responsible for any kind of financial or other kinds of loss.