List of All Airports in World

Suriname Airport Codes - All Airports in Suriname

Check the detailed information such as airports in Suriname, IATA, FAA and ICAO Codes of Suriname airport, contact numbers, latitude and longitude, timezone and DST information. It include domestic airports in Suriname and even airports that have been closed for some reason in the Suriname.

  1. Now you should select the airport name it will show you list of airports in Suriname country.
  2. A list of all airports of Suriname in all cities appears below.

Find All Suriname Airports, IATA, ICAO, FAA Codes and more information

This website provides brief information about Suriname airports code, of 28 around the Suriname and a collection of IATA code, FAA code and ICAO code, for almost all of the more than 28 airports in the list of bases.

  • The IATA code for Suriname airports is used for location identification in Suriname, and its 3-digit code is used Suriname.
  • The ICAO airport code for Suriname is a 4 digit code that is used to identify flight stations, weather stations, flight information, and regional control centers of airports in Suriname.
  • The FAA airport code for Suriname airports is commonly used for small public or private airports in Suriname.
  • Suriname - Airports Name, City, IATA Code Details

    # Airport Name City IATA Code Country Code
    1 Afobakka Airstrip Afobakka Suriname [SR]
    2 Alalapadu Airstrip Alalapadi Suriname [SR]
    3 Albina Albina ABN Suriname [SR]
    4 Botopasi Botopasi BTO Suriname [SR]
    5 Cayana Airstrip Awaradam AAJ Suriname [SR]
    6 Coeroeni Coeroeni Suriname [SR]
    7 Cottica Airstrip Lawa Cottica Suriname [SR]
    8 Djumu Djomoe Djumu-Djomoe DOE Suriname [SR]
    9 Drietabbetje Drietabbetje DRJ Suriname [SR]
    10 Godo Holo Airstrip Pikienkondre of Miranda Suriname [SR]
    11 Johan Adolf Pengel International Zandery PBM Suriname [SR]
    12 Kabalebo Kabalebo Suriname [SR]
    13 Kayser Kayserberg Suriname [SR]
    14 Kwamalasoemoetoe Kwamalasoemoetoe Airport Suriname [SR]
    15 Ladouanie Aurora LDO Suriname [SR]
    16 Moengo Airstrip Moengo MOJ Suriname [SR]
    17 Nieuw Nickerie Nieuw Nickerie ICK Suriname [SR]
    18 Poesoegroenoe Pusugrunu Airstrip Poesoegroenoe Suriname [SR]
    19 Rudi Kappel Tafelberg Suriname [SR]
    20 Sipaliwini Sipaliwini Suriname [SR]
    21 Stoelmanseiland Stoelmanseiland SMZ Suriname [SR]
    22 Tabiki Airstrip Benzdorp Suriname [SR]
    23 Tepoe Airstrip Kasikasima KCB Suriname [SR]
    24 Totness Totness TOT Suriname [SR]
    25 Vincent Fayks Paloemeu OEM Suriname [SR]
    26 Wageningen Airstrip Wageningen AGI Suriname [SR]
    27 Washabo Washabo WSO Suriname [SR]
    28 Zorg en Hoop Paramaribo ORG Suriname [SR]

    Disclaimer: My Code Detail is Collection for informational and educational purposes only, our team make a great effort to provide accurate information and accepts no liability with respect to the accuracy of any kind of data. Please reconfirm with your bank before transferring funds we will not responsible for any kind of financial or other kinds of loss.